Home
General Information
Menus
Nutrition Info
Payment Information
FAQs
Contact Us
 

 

Board of Education Home

 

 
     
 

 

 
     

Contact Us

A list of Milford Public schools can be found here with links to their web sites and other information. In addition, the e-mail addresses and phone numbers for the school kitchen managers are listed below. They will be happy to answer questions and help in any way that they can.

School

Kitchen Manager

Telephone

E-mail

Foran

Marybeth Salvato

203-783-3502 x 5016

msalvato@milforded.org

Jonathan Law

Barbara Mazzucco

203-783-3574 x 5016

bmazzucco@milforded.org

East Shore

Margaret Allan

203-783-3551

mallan@milforded.org

Harborside

Beth Fernandes

203-783-3542

BFernandes@milforded.org

West Shore

Kristen Gourley

203-783-3545

kgourley@milforded.org

Calf Pen Meadow

Kristie Callahan 203-783-3612 kcallahan@milforded.org

John F. Kennedy

Karen Kuchinskas

203-783-3607

KKuchinskas@milforded.org

Live Oaks School

Sue Scucci

203-783-3604

sscucci@milforded.org

Mathewson

Linnea Riggott

203-783-3608

lriggott@milforded.org

Meadowside

Antoinette Thibodeau

203-783-3609

athibodeau@milforded.org 

Orange Ave.

Tammy Ciolino

203-783-3610

tciolino@milforded.org

Orchard Hills

Marisa Gjuraj

203-783-3605

mgjuraj@milforded.org

Pumpkin Delight

Heather Donaldson-Gladeau

203-783-3611

hdonaldsongladue@milforded.org
   
Eileen S. Faustich, M.S., CD-N
Director of Food Services
70 West River St.
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: 203-783-3490
Fax: 203-783-3496
E-mail: efaustich@milforded.org
   
Central Kitchen Warehouse Supervisor
Located at
J. Law Central Kitchen
Christopher Hathaway
Phone: 203-783-3613
E-mail:
chathaway@milforded.org
   
Secretary,
Food Service
Dawn Noble
Phone: 203-783-3490
E-mail:
Dnoble@milforded.org
   
Ann Reno
Secretary
Phone: 203-783-3495
E-mail: areno@milforded.org
   

Snap Coordinator
Marie Razzaia
Phone: 203-783-3490
E-mail:
mrazzaia@milforded.org

 
 

For questions for the webmaster regarding this web site, contact Steve@KMDhospitality.com

 
 
Copyright 2016 - 2017 - Milford Public Schools

Powered by KMD Hospitality